I Am X

God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM.” And he said, “Say this to the people of Israel: ‘I AM has sent me to you.’” (Exodus 3:14, ESV)

A celebration of 10 years of the annual “I Am” Fall Youth Retreat. Each year students explore who we are in light of who God is. Each year Polen Band provides a theme song to help solidify this truth. This album has been 10 years in the making, and contains the theme song from each retreat.

1. Alive to Shine
2. Awakened
3. I Am History
4. Seasons
5. I Am the Lord Your God
6. Because of the Cross
7. Coming Back
8. Fire Fall Down
9. Great Redeemer
10. Church Arise
11. Awakened (Eric Kaufman Remix)
12. Alive to Shine (Eric Kaufman Remix)

Available online at these fine locations:

Amazon   Google Play   iTunes

© 2019 Jeff Polen Music.
Portions Recorded at Taylor’s Playground Recording Studio.