There Is Nothing New Under the Sun (Vol. 3)

“What has been is what will be, and what has been done is what will be done, and there is nothing new under the sun.”
– King Solomon (Ecclesiastes 1:9, ESV)

This album is the third of hopefully many volumes of our favorite songs to sing and worship to during this particular season of our lives. Each song has a unique spot in our hearts and has played an important part in our own personal walk with Christ. Some of the songs were written by members of Polen Band, but most were not. Still, each offering feels like our own. After all, there is nothing new under the sun…

1. Build Your Kingdom Here
2. You Are Glorious
3. I Belong
4. It Is Well
5. Living Hope
6. Not To Us (Psalm 115)
7. Who You Say I Am
8. O Come to the Altar
9. Great Redeemer
10. ’til Kingdom Come

Available online at these fine locations:

 Amazon  Apple Music Google Play

© 2020 Jeff Polen Music.
Recorded at Taylor’s Playground Recording Studio.