There Is Nothing New Under the Sun (Vol. 2)

“What has been is what will be, and what has been done is what will be done, and there is nothing new under the sun.”
– King Solomon (Ecclesiastes 1:9, ESV)

This album is the second of hopefully many volumes of our favorite songs to sing and worship to during this particular season of our lives. Each song has a unique spot in our hearts and has played an important part in our own personal walk with Christ. Some of the songs were written by members of Polen Band, but most were not. Still, each offering feels like our own. After all, there is nothing new under the sun…

1. A Billion Stars
2. How Could It Be?
3. This Is Amazing Grace
4. Chain Breaker
5. Reckless Love
6. Fire Fall Down
7. No Longer Slaves
8. I Am the Lord Your God
9. Be Thou My Vision
10. Everywhere I Go

Available online at these fine locations:

 Amazon   Google Play   iTunes

© 2018 Jeff Polen Music.
Recorded at Taylor’s Playground Recording Studio.