Polen Band “There Is Nothing New Under the Sun (Vol. 1)” CD


100 in stock

SKU: polen-band-"there-is-nothing-new-under-the-sun-(vol.-1)"-cd Category:


“What has been is what will be, and what has been done is what will be done, and there is nothing new under the sun.”
– King Solomon (Ecclesiastes 1:9, ESV)

This album is the first of hopefully many volumes of our favorite songs to sing and worship to during this particular season of our lives. Each song has a unique spot in our hearts and has played an important part in our own personal walk with Christ. Some of the songs were written by members of Polen Band, but most were not. Still, each offering feels like our own. After all, there is nothing new under the sun…

Songs: Open Up the Heavens | My Lighthouse | CMG BCK | Holy Spirit | Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing | We Live (for the Glory of God) | The Lion And The Lamb | 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) | Because of the Cross | Simple Pursuit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *