“For everything there is a season, and a time for every matter under heaven.” – King Solomon (Ecclesiastes 3:1, ESV)

This collection of songs is meant to emulate the different seasons of life. Some will be a bit rough around the edges, others quite refined. You will hear songs straight from the heartbeat of summer, beckoning you to dance, jump, or shout for joy. Other songs will bring with them the chill of winter, leaving you longing for even a ray of sunshine. Don’t worry… the sun is coming. It is always coming.

In every season, Jesus, You still reign!

1. Alive To Shine
2. No Matter the Cost
3. Remain in my Love
4. Our God Saves
5. Rich in Mercy
6. Lead Us to Righteousness
7. Rejoice! (Heaven Came Down)
8. I Am History
9. Where Is Our God Now?
10. Storm Chaser
11. He Will Lift You, My Friend
12. Seasons

Available online at these fine locations:

 Amazon  Google Play  iTunes

© 2013 Jeff Polen Music.