Face To Face

“For now we see in a mirror dimly, but then face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I have been fully known.” – Apostle Paul (1 Corinthians 13:12, ESV)

The Contemporary Christian Music worship / rock band Polen was formed in the summer of 2008 when Jeff Polen set out to find a group of musicians who shared his passion for music and ministry. Polen spent the year 2009 producing a weekly podcast that dropped every Tuesday morning. The podcast included outlandish weekly webisodes as well as one original song recorded each month throughout the year. In early 2010, Polen released their first full-length album “Face To Face“, which included all 12 podcast songs that were recorded throughout 2009.

1. Everlasting
2. We All Fall Down
3. Pass Over Me
4. Sounds of the World
5. Deliver Me
6. White As Snow
7. Come to the Rock
8. You Alone Are God
9. Forgotten Ones
10. We Will Care
11. At the Cross
12. Alas! and Did My Savior Bleed

This album is no longer available online…

© 2010 Jeff Polen Music.